Testimonials & Reviews

Tenino Denture Center

MaeNell Sullivan, DPD

Denturist located in Tenino, WA

13 total reviews

MaeNell Sullivan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MaeNell Sullivan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Down to earth people that make you feel right at home, but yet very professional at what they do, If you need anything repaired or even a set of new dentures than this is the place, even if you have to travel a week to get here it's worth it. I just received my new set about two hours ago and they are so comfortable, can't think of anything else at the moment, but they really do know there dentures and how to make them the best set of hardware (dentures) you'll ever have
Kimberly K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Got be in right away! Friendly, helpful staff
Michael M.
Submitted 12/18/20
Excellent care and a quality product. Definitely recommend.
Liz N.
Submitted 12/05/20
I've been to Mae's several times and I was very pleased each time. I recommend her to everyone I talk with who is looking for what she provides, skill and a very pleasant and efficient atmosphere...including her secretary! Liz
Sonya S.
Submitted 02/25/20
I don’t as a rule like having dental work done but this woman has a way about her that just puts you at ease. My smile is wonderful and I could not be more pleased!
Steve C.
Submitted 11/05/19
MaeNell has provided excellent care and service throughout the process of getting my dentures. She responds to my needs expediently and ensures that the dentures fit properly with each fitting. Thank you for providing a good experience with this process.
Janet R.
Submitted 10/09/19
MaeNell has been absolutely great in helping me with my partials especially since my other dentist made the wrong crown to fit my partials, so now I need to have a new bottom partial made, and MaeNell has been extremely patient and helpful regarding this. Also she made the best fitting partials I have had yet.
Sherry P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Such a great experience! I'll definitely recommend Tenino Denture Clinic. A small office with caring and friendly staff. Mae Nell was awesome! She adjusted her schedule to make sure I had my new dentures for my birthday. Thank you so much for making this an easy transition. I love my new teeth!
Heidi N.
Submitted 09/18/19
Everyone there were the nicest most respectful people I have ever met. The work they did for me was PERFECT. I am very thankful for everything they have done for me. I mean that from the bottom of my heart!
David C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very relaxed and professional service
Tim J.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent
Rachel A.
Submitted 07/13/19
Scheduling was easy, every step was explained, she was gentle with my sore mouth while fitting my partial after an extraction. Office is very comfortable.
Steve C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Would highly recommend this office for your dentures. Everything is explained and if you follow the advice you will be very happy with the results